Time for my next unboxing, a charm from Mene! Win 5 SBI

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Due to some complications with a surgery I have been not posting that much, now I'm feeling great and I have some packages to open!

Hmm, which one should I open first?

IMG_20180919_163657.jpg

I grabbed the first tool I could find while I was cooking dinner, the big bad meat tenderizer. (I call it my Thor hammer)

IMG_20180919_164359.jpg

I wouldn't recommend this tool as it did not work so well and I had to help it with my trusty knife!

Here is what I found inside, a lucky platinum 4 leaf clover.

IMG_20180919_171138.jpg

Can you guess what will be the next charm I open? Here is a hint, It is another platinum charm from Mene. Who ever guesses the right one first wins 5 steem basic income shares! (Only 1 guess per person)

Sign up with my invite link and get 1 SBI share also!

https://Mene.com/invite/4f2Hlg

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Hope you are doing good!

Doing better thanks!

Clam Shell Charm

Meat tenderizer = instant classic. Love it!!!!

Thanks buddy, I had to give it a try!

Taurus Charm.

Hehehehe, so many to choose from! How about a Lucky Horseshoe charm?

I have the gold one but we will see!

we are going to guess the clam shell! we have it gold and it is gorgeous!

So many charms to make a guess from, well my guess will be the star of David charm

I like that one!

HECK YEAHH!!!!!

So many boxes and so little time!

nice! just love this charm you got! cudos TBN! xo

Thanks sweetheart, it is a cool addition to the Mene stack!

@tbnfl4sun you are so welcome and yeah i need me some Mene

Peace Charm ☮☮☮✌

Another good guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51