Kitty loves 24k gold from Mene!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So I learned something new about my cat today, she loves 24k gold jewelry.

image.png

She found a package that I neglected to open and made it her mission to steal it and see what was inside. (BAD KITTY)

IMG_20180902_173825.jpg

This happened so quick that I had no time to stop her from running away with my package and ripping it, and everything else in her path. (My poor couch took a beating)

IMG_20180903_092651.jpg

She finally opened it and this is what she found inside, Three beaded gold separator charms that I wanted so I can separate my charms on my bracelet.

IMG_20180902_180003.jpg

She was very mad at me for not getting the lion charm so I had to let her wear the bracelet and see how she looks with it on.

IMG_20180902_181001.jpg

Now she just refuses to give it back, I guess I will have to get her a bracelet of her own to wear from now on.

IMG_20180902_181050.jpg

If you have a cat that loves 24k gold, you can use my invite link and save the day!

https://Mene.com/invite/4f2Hlg

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Lucky cat!

Yes, what @kellycakes said!

Yup, she is my official girlfriend now!

LOL this is great!! Good kitty!!!

Lol, she really is a good kitty!

Thanks for doing this awesome post :)

No problem, I haven't been in the daily recap for a while so it was time!

Thanks for the upvote and resteem!

Lol you definitely will be in todays recap :)

UPDATE: i made Mrs. Goldmatters read this and she cracked up

That just made my day! I'm so glad I made her smile!😁

AWESOME Mene24k collection there, @tbnfl4sun! Hahahaha, you cat has the real & true bling on it, just like the Sphynx that are known to be adorned by their owners with real gold and diamonds.

Ha, I tried putting it on her but her hair coverd it all up!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The gift is very lovely.

Hi @tbnfl4sun I'm sorry to bother you I hope you are very good, I am your old friend of OneBiteNews :) I invite you to look at my last post in which I explain a very good opportunity to earn money on the internet :
https://steemit.com/life/@redouanemez/learn-about-digital-marketing-and-generate-income-online

I will take a look thanks, good to see you @redouanemez I hope all is well!

giphy (1).gif

MEOWWWWWWWW!

That is awesome!!

GLC (Gold Loving Cat). This was so awesome lol

Thanks, now I can call her GLC, I always just called her Kitty!

You got 59.40% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59