You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and White Photo's of some of my favorite coins and new additions, in response to the photo challenge.

I think this counts and I wish I had done it your way would have been easier as doing it did go against what I have been forcing myself to be more blog like on here ;)

Sort:  

Yeah, great feedback man, it really doesn't have the blog feel, I've always felt so guilty when I don't feel like I put enough content or work into a blog.

I started off with mainly photos but forced and taught myself yo-yo become more blog like

At least your actually a good photographer though... lol

Lol 😂 its a hobby I have fun with
But working to be a better blogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37