You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I asked for Two Rolls of Dimes...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Hello there! What a great day to have those dime rolls given to you!!! Maybe just hold unto the dimes for now ? Phew, that is a lot of money for one dime- maybe they were in someone’s safe and turned them in to the bank (family member passed away).

Sort:  

I hope that's not what becomes of them... They are much to Valuable for someone to do such a thing... Actually, everything I wrote above is true, but the part that I left out, is that this happened to me in my younger days, back in 1964... Would you believe, I still have them, after all these years...???
August 19, 2021... 7.0 Hollywood Time...

Hello there! Yes, I believe you’ve kept them- because you are a collector! Those coins represent not just value- but freedom from a tyrannical regime!

Don't worry... We the People are now in Total Control of the End Game...
August 20, 2021... 5.1 Hollywood Time...

It's been a while... I hope everything is okay with you and yours...
September 23. 2021... 16.1 Hollywood Time...

Hello there! Yes, have been busy with work and “school.” A new hobby/interest is keeping me away from the financials/headline news. I turned off my television over a year ago and consider it one of the best things I’ve ever done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66