You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We will never see Circulating Gold Coins again...

Excellent point about the price changing constantly! The gold bugs like Sinclair, Holter, and others are good people- but they do not offer a solution to our economic problems. Your Pocket Change Theory is the solution!

Sort:  

I agree with you... For years, I watched and listened to all the Financial Guru's, along with everything I could find on YouTube, dealing with Silver, Gold, the Crash of the Dollar, the Banksters, the Stock Market and so much more... Jim Willie is one of my Favorites, and he comes close... But what they say to me, is the old way of thinking... We've had so many lies drummed into our heads over the years by Paid Employees of the Central Banking System Owners... It's little wonder the Truth is so hard to see... We have people tossing their Coinage on the Ground... They've lost all Respect for our ONE ACE in the HOLE...
We the People started to wake up, including our POTUS... The Solution to saving our Monetary System is within reach... I figure if it's that Obvious to me, it must be Obvious to our POTUS and his Team... Our Team... I know there's a Battle going on right now... There is a Plan that's mentioned Daily by Q... I can't see into the Future, but I can sure see a Solution... I know how to Make America and it's Coinage Great Again... That's my story, and I'm sticking to it...

I love your Theory! It will solve so many problems in one simple act! Plus what better way to return those debt based dollars to the true owners!

Did you see the news where someone vandalized Jackson's tomb? Horrible people.

I rarely watch any News on TV... I'm sure the Central Bank Owners will always hate Andrew Jackson... I'm sure "they" played a part in putting his Portrait on "their" $20 Bills to Mock his effort to Destroy them... We need to go to Battle with the Central Bank Owners once again, and give them the BOOT...

Russia booted out the central bankers, we can do the same- turn the tables with your Theory.

I've been saying for quite some time now, that (in my opinion) the United States, Russia, China, North Korea and many other Countries have all joined forces to fight a Common Enemy... The Central Bank Owners... I highly Respect Russia and Putin for the Courage it took to Stand Up against the Central Bank Owners and all their Bought and Paid for Puppets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51