When You're a Stacker You can Celebrate Your Birthday and Christmas as Much as you Want. The LCS (Local Coin Store) has Your Holidays.....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Stokjockey how can someone Celebrate Their Birthday and Christmas on the same Day ??

Actually you can't Unless of Course you were Born on December 25th............................

Now that being said if you're a Silver Stacker there is a whole World of Silver Art Bars that have been Minted that will allow you to purchase a Happy Birthday Bar and a Christmas Bar at the same Coin Store, hence you are able to Celebrate more Silver to your Stack like This......................................
039.jpg

This is Just but One Example of how You could Celebrate Christmas and your Birthday if you were Born in 1973 on the Same Day.

I know it is a little bit Kooky, but I certainly see your point Stokjockey.

I am just Speaking for myself when I say I think UP some Really Weird Stuff at Times. That is the FUN in being a Precious Metals Stacker is that you can make UP all kinds of FUN Scenarios.

That's it for Tonight and I want to Thank @silversaver888 Again for allowing me to be a part of Her Contests that she has had on Steemit. I am such a Lucky Guy with her and I just Keep Winning................


My Life is Like Pure Gold Right Now..................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I love the Christmas rounds and I even posted a couple this week. I'm lovin' that Santa / Burro bar.

I have some holiday bars. But my favorite xmas one I have is shaped like Santa's head lol

I love both pieces because they are vintage art bars! A not-the-usual Santa in a Mexican hat sporting a handlebar moustache riding on a slow donkey is unique! It must be great to be feeling like pure gold. Have a terrific day, my friend @stokjockey.

Surprises are a Wonderful Thing, Take Note young lady.........

I do like that little Santa on the burro. 🎅🏻 ❤️ 1973.... celebrating 1974 is WAAAAAY better. 😄

I know what you mean Mrs. 74, LOL

I loved that Santa riding a burrito...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49