What a Great "GOLDEN" Silver Round Which Actually Has Two Pieces.........

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Picked This One Up at The Pawn Shop The Other Day where I Have Built a Relationship with The Owner..............

SOURCE: Google Images

Got a Few Cool Things There The Other Day and This is Just One of Them...........
014.jpg
It is a .999 Silver Round Although it Looks Like a Gold Round.........

Now I Will Show You the Flip Side So You Can See the Two Pieces that Make up This Piece, It Really is Kind of Cool........
012.jpg

Then Here is The Round With the Towers in Place.........Pretty Cool Don't you Think ??
013.jpg

I Will be Showing You Some More of The Things I have got the Last Few Days Over The Next Few Posts......................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Oh wow. That really is a unique and beautiful piece. I bet it is pretty rare too as I would imagine the piece that comes out will get lost by careless folks over time.

Yes That Silver Insert Piece Really sets off the Entire Round and You are right That Piece Would Easily Get Lost if people opened up the plastic Air Tite.............

That's really cool! I've not seen that before. I'll definitely buy one if I find it though. Would make a great monster raffle donation... cough.. Hint hint... Cough.

Maybe that is Why I said I would do a Bonus Item for the @monster-raffle, Maybe or maybe not........

I like it. Never seen such a coin.

@flipstar good to See you drop by. I think these may have been offered on those Late Night Home Shopping Channels in the past..........

I guess then it was not cheap

My best Thinking Tells me That these Probably Sold for like $29.95 or more a piece is they were sold on like the Home Shopping networks......

Hi @stokjockey are impressive about how impeccable they are, you have an extremely demanding taste ...

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Wow, that's a really unusual piece. Like it! E x

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79