This is The Time of The Year When Many Are Looking For a "MIRACLE", I Was Able to Pick Up This 1/2 Oz. Silver Miracle, I Love The Unusual..

How can You not Like a "MIRACLE" ?

Many People Have had One or Two Miracles happen in Their Lives.........

I am Just Curious and Would Like to See if People Will Comment on this Post about Miracles that have Happened to Them or are You Waiting For a Miracle that has not Happened Yet ?

I Got This Miracle Piece at the LCS (Local Coin Shoppe) 1/2 Ounce Silver This Past Week.......
004.jpg

I Really Love This Silver Round. Here on One Side is George Washington Surrounded by the Words "Miracle" and "USA".........

Do You Think 2019 Could be a Miracle Year for the USA ??

Then on The Other Side of This Silver Round are the ICON's of The State of California.............
007.jpg

Then One More Picture of the Edge, Which Shows the Metal Content of .999 Fine Silver, No Reeded Edge Here..........
006.jpg

Stokjockey Always Looking for and Trying to Bring the Unusual for the @ssg-community.......

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Let's hope for the unusual, then.

That Would be a Miracle

Really like the reverse, wish the made the front a bit more appealing. Might just be me but Washington just doesn't do it for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know what you mean @senstless a lot of the aspects of this Silver Round maybe had to do with a concept design for the California State Quarter...............

I like it.

Did I tell you how much I like it?

That is a great miracle 😉👍 I absolutely love that coin... Like you I like the unusual and not one like everyone has... Lol
Loved the bear and fishing man on there.. Great details... That's a great piece.. 😃
Thank you for sharing. Have a great weekend. Cheers! 🤗

@saffisara Thank you for commenting and Yes This Silver Round has So many Things Going on with it and maybe it is a Miracle that the USA is Still the Light to the World..............

Excelente pieza! te felicito por el trabajo de investigación y documentación que vienes realizando!

Aprecio eso y estoy agradecido por tu comentario, es divertido mostrar piezas de plata inusuales.

Cuando el trabajo se convierte en diversión, la productividad esta garantizada! Te estoy siguiendo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93