The Drawing for the Two Winners of my First Raffle................A little something I picked UP at the LCS (Local Coin Store).

Before I do the Drawing to find out which Two People are Winning the First Raffle that I did, lets take a look at something that I traded FIAT for at my LCS................................

Ten Ounces of Vintage Goodness still Wrapped in it's Original Cellophane to keep it nice from Finger Prints...........

001.jpg

World Trade Silver Bar from American Argent Mint. Cool and Vintage at its Finest................................

002.jpg

Now it is Time to Find Out who the Two Winners are of my Very First

This Video will show you the 2 Numbers that were selected by the Random Number Generator and who are the WINNERS of my Raffle. Thank You and Congratulations to everyone that participated.......................

If the Two Winners to my Raffle will reach out to me by sending me an email with your shipping address I will get your prizes out to you once I have your shipping info...............

My email is

[email protected]

Congratulations once again to the Winners and Thank you everyone who participated.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners! Good job Stok

Thank You @pit-bullion for offering to Step UP with postage costs if one of the International Players won in the Raffle..........

Thank You @stokjockey. It is a great prize. It was a cool video. I always check out your videos. This is fantastic. I'll send the email soon.

@goldkey and I am so looking forward to you doing an unboxing once you receive your prizes. I can't wait to do another one of these Raffles and even make it better than the First...............................

I'm looking forward to the awesome ASE and others... so, I'll do my best on the unboxing post.

@goldkey the email that I sent back to you as my reply I asked that you do one additional thing for Security Purposes of your account if you will. Thank you

@stokjockey Looks like I've missed out on the fun :/ Steem on :)

@splendorhub I will do other raffles in the near future. You did not miss out at all, Winners are all on STEEMIT......

I like this! Thank you for the motivation :D

This was Fun to Do and yes Congratulations to the Winners.................... @fat-elvis

Thanks @stokjockey for running this raffle! It was a lot of fun. I will email you right now.

Thank You @knowledge-seeker just replied to your email and made a request that I mentioned in the email to verify for security...............................Congrats on your Prize.

Okay, thanks! I will check right now.

You are so kind for sharing amazing post @stokjockey (>‿♥)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84