Silver Over $17.00 per Ounce Just Brings Out The Wild Animal in Me.............

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

cd21d3eb-5651-47ca-b778-a4b21e69a2d8.jpeg

008.jpg


This is the 2012 PAMP Swiss 100 Gram Chinese Lunar Dragon Bar. With Silver at $17.10 it is hard to Believe that this 6 Year Old Silver Bar sells for less than a Dollar per Gram. Silver is still in my Opinion such a Bargain. What do you Think ??
Comment below make some Friends start a Dialog. Is Silver Ready to Move back in to the $20's ??

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

How many times have my fingers trembled over the “buy” button for that one! Great piece stok aa ya’ bastard 😜👍

Nice! I will keep in mind to get one of these dragons in the future!! Have not thought of 100g bars yet...
I am hoping silver will shoot way beyond $20...

You and Me Both

Yes, I don't think it's going to be overnight, or very soon even. But silver is working its way up to new highs I believe.
Silver is pretty undervalued right now compared to where gold is sitting.

@cyber.explorer I have actually been trading some Gold for more Silver since I feel kind of like you do..............

With the impending bankruptcy of deutche bank and the economic collapse of italy a lot of people are setting up for a metals boom.

@gniksivart I am not scared at all if the current monetary system FAILS. If it does then all Humanity can have True Freedom.............

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'd like to see it drop lol

^^^I'm with @pit-bullion. I used to want it to go up. Now I enjoy buying cheap silver.

Even if it goes UP BIG you will make Even More Money @pit-bullion because the Public will get to know you because they will want some Silver too................

If silver reaches $20, I will accept the profit and sell part of my bullion. Some say that this price will be reached before the end of the year. I hope so.

After what happened with the price of Silver today maybe I am a reverse indicator.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79