Silver is Going to be Ready to Pounce Like a Tiger, You Can Just Sense It................

It Was a Big Day Yesterday Hearing About the DOJ (Department of Justice) Charging JP Morgan for Rigging Precious Metals Markets............
https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/stocks/jpmorgan-precious-metals-traders-charged-with-fraud-conspiracy-racketeering-doj-2019-9-1028527742

Of Course Everyone That is in The @ssg-community already I believe knew This Was Going On.......

That is Why We Stack !

You Can Read The Article at The Link Above and I am Going To Keep This Simple Tonight and Just Show One of My Favorite Designs From The Perth Mint...........

The 2010 Lunar Tiger Series II.............The Lizard Side Obverse
009.jpg

Then Of Course That Beautiful Resting Tiger Reverse........
010.jpg
You Just Know That Tiger is Getting Ready to Get Up and Take out a Few Banksters so We Can Have Some Justice.........

All We Need To Do Is Enjoy the Show The BANKSTERS are Not Getting Away from This CAT !!......

The SPOT Price of Silver on 9/17/2019 When I Created This Post, $18.01 per Ounce........

Keep on Stackin'

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I just missed out on the last year of the tiger as I was new into Stacking.
But they're GGGGRRRREEEAAT!


Just Ask Ms. Saver, she had a Bowl Before Bed Last night.........

Ahhhh.... Tony the Tiger. I do like frosted flakes (mixed in with my Ks).

Yes You do Ms. Saver, they are Very Sweet !

I think I will make me a bowl now... perhaps throw in some silver flakes.

I like to eat them quick before they get Soggy

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too. That’s the only way to eat them!!! The Frosted Flakes leaves a sweet tasting milk in the bowl... and I like to drink that very sweet milk from the bowl🙇‍♀️ !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Kissing Sweet

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I will make
Me a bowl now... perhaps throw
In some silver flakes.

                 - silversaver888


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I am a year of the tiger baby and am looking forward to the tiger in the third lunar series!

🐯

Oh No Doubt whatsoever @dfinney, Tigers Rock !

I sure hope you're right. I've kept stacking silver and I think we got a little taste of how fast it can move....I'm ready!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@spicyer Your Patience Will be Rewarded..............

Did her Nick Name "Lizard" come from E "liz" abeth...???

We the People are going after the Central Bank Owners...
September 18, 2019... 3.3 Hollywood Time...

That and she is Slimy and needs to be dealt with....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91