You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to start Planning the 2018 Steem Silver Round, Maximum Community Input needed!

@phelimint I think the strike should maintain as a BU business strike and not a PROOF strike. As far as the mintage I would say 2000 but no more than 2500. You need to keep them Scarce and not raise the mintages that much. I have been around coins since the 70's and I think I have collected long enough to know what I am talking about.

Sort:  

I think that would certainly keep the demand high and have huge secondary market prices, we just worry about everyone not being able to get one, but we'll see how everyone else feels and we will go with the majority.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46