Please Don't Let the Picture Trigger You, I Think You Will Like This Piece of Silver From 1989.....I Like Investing in Silver

For Some Reason Just a Picture of Something Can Trigger The Emotions of People in Many Ways.........

SOURCE: Getty Images

I Don't Want You to Get All Up in a Frenzy Once You See This Swastika, I Just Want To Share With You a Silver Bar That I Picked Up Yesterday at The LCS (Local Coin Shoppe)............

I knew Right Away When I Went to One of My Favorite Coin Shoppes That This Was a Winner and I Could not Get The Money out of my Pocket Fast Enough..........

So Here it is The GRAF Zeppelin Silver Bar With Swastika from 1989 Minted by Robert Westfall, It is Listed in the Silver Art Bar Guide Book as number WEST-6V Fifth Edition, Published by J. Archie Kidd..........
004.jpg

Such a Great Silver Bar With Lots of Toning..........
005.jpg

Now See That Didn't Hurt at All, What a Great Piece of History.........

Now I Implore You to Watch This VIDEO Done This Morning by Mike Maloney and You Tell Me Why I Love Silver RIGHT NOW !!!

We Are Very Close Gang and You Should Try to Own Your FIRST Ounce of Silver as Soon as Possible.........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

We're about to see some huge movement in silver prices. Hang on, we're going UP!

Thats pretty unique. I love collecting odd silver bars and coins.

You and Me Both Brother and That is Why We are Going to Make it to The Other Side of This Central Banking System once it Falls..........@broncnutz

nazi gold now nazi silver

A unique bar. So ... perhaps tomorrow you can post the flag of the United States.

You Want a USA Flag You Got It ! @silversaver888

I Know We Both Love America Ms. Saver.........

To many snowflakes in 2019 who gets triggered easy 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Charles, it is Going to Be Up to Us to Help Explain it to Them Once Their Heroes are Arrested.......@stackin

Well played ;)
Does it have any value besides the silver prize?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes It Does Have Collectible Value Over and Above The Silver Value. I need to Double Check but I Think Only 2500 Pieces were Minted back in 1989 @wirago

That sounds promising! How much did you pay for it?

Posted using Partiko Android

A Few Bucks over SPOT Silver Price

What a beautiful bar!
Any idea what does GRAF ZEPPELIN mean?

Graf Zeppelin may refer to: Count Ferdinand Adolf Heinrich August Graf von Zeppelin (1838–1917), German officer, engineer, and founder of the Zeppelin airship company. LZ 127 Graf Zeppelin, a German rigid airship 1928–1937, named after Count Zeppelin.

WOW, it's an elaborate description. Thank you!
I found the following image of the Graf Zeppelin aircraft carrier that resembles to something like Swastik picture:

That's a Great Photo of This Amazing Air Ship

Nice, however that symbol does make a tempting target to aim for. Then there was the Hindenburg sporting that Iron cross...... "Oh the humanity..." My Gothic tin foil hat theories.

Thank You @kerrislravenhill for Staying Calm.........

Stunning piece of metal despite the connotations

Thank you for stopping by and taking a look @screwballpsyche

That is a really amazing piece and silver with history behind it is always a tressure 😉 loved it.
Thank you for sharing my friend and Happy Friday! 🤗🌹🌻🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47