#PirateSunday #9, Bring out the Best of What You Got Matey's...........................

It's Pirate Sunday and let's see what you Got...................

Come on you Privateer's. No PREY No PAY .......................... Did you add anything to the Booty this Week ??

Fifteen men on the dead man's chest—
...Yo-ho-ho, and a bottle of rum!
Drink and the devil had done for the rest—
...Yo-ho-ho, and a bottle of rum!

#PirateSunday is all about FUN and Talking like a Pirate and Sharing your Stories of Plundering The Seven Seas........

If you Feel like Being a Cap'n today then Show us How ya be Runnin' Your Ship looking for the Next Spanish Fleet Over Loaded with Gold, Silver and Precious Gems........................

Every Sunday on Steemit is #PirateSunday, Arrrrrgh Come Join Us..............................

Leave a Comment below it Might be worthwhiled in the Future.......Up Vote if You Feel like Sharin' The Wealth !!

Sort:  

It is good to be FIRST, for once here, and return all the FIRST comments you had done in my video uploads and articles! To early Mass first, then post later when I get back! See you later!

Yes You Are..........@silversaver888 Now that Made me SMILE !

Y’arrr, t’is good to see the scallywags are assembling!

Nice post Stok, hopefully I get a chance to do one later. Going to see my dad in a few. Have a great day Captain⚓️⚔️☠️💰

ARR I need to get some pirate stuff!

Me too! lol

What a group of Skallywags! Show us the treasure!!! Captain k will be sailing by later today!

Arhh....... Nice plunder in hand!

I go with a crew of sea robbers on a voyage soon me harty, but not when the sea is red like it is now...
When the sea is green we go and plunder more maple rounds for sure and share a glimpse of the loot! I hid my .999 stack in a forest near the blacksmith workshop for melting for when the apocalypse comes and the high waters start swallowing the farmland's..

I'll be sure to fly the #piratesunday flag from the crows nest when we weigh anchor and hoist the mizzen!

ARRRRHH!

Arrrr me matey remember that all that glitters is not gold, but fortune always favors the bold!! Check out my two #piratesunday post.

I have a Captain K adventure and here is a little pirate shiny show: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@dwingsworld/short-piratesunday-post-for-stokjockey

Thanks so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62