New Years Eve with The Lady of the Bunker..................Massive Big Gold Bar

I just wanted to have This the Largest of the Gold Bars that The Lady of The Bunker has Poured for our Viewing Pleasure here in 2017 to Ring Out the Past Year............

On Behalf of The Lady of The Bunker and myself I hope everyone has a Wonderful and Safe New Year 2018..........

The SPOT price of Gold when I posted this Video on December 31, 2017 was $1302.50.

Here is to everyone in the Stacking Community be it any Precious Metals to have the Best 2018 Ever. We have been waiting for almost SEVEN Years to see Gold and Silver start a Large Move to the Upside..........................

026.jpg

In the New Year we will see The Lady of The Bunker hopefully many Times at the Pouring Bench just like in the Picture above.............................

I of Course will be Reminding Her constantly how important it is to wear Safety Gear and Eye Protection, I think you can see how much she listened to me during 2017.

So please sit back get some Popcorn and your favorite Beverage and Celebrate ringing in the New Year with The Lady of The Bunker as she explains to us this Mixed Metals Gold Bar she Poured that weighs in at 4,250 Grams..............

So please tell others and share this and Resteem it to your friends. Stokjockey will be doing many more of these Gold and Silver Videos on a very regular basis.

001.jpg

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Sort:  

Pour me another one SJ!

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year and thanks for stopping by @thedamus........

Happy New Year and all the best in 2018. Lets bring steem to the next level in 2018

Yes, @jasonshick and Happy New Year to you. We have the POWER to make it our Best Year Ever !!

Indeed we do. Stay active, continue to promote and interact with other users, spread the word and enjoy the profits.

I have followed you, kindly follow back @solomon507. I have upvoted also

@solomo507 I am looking Forward to seeing your postings in the New Year. 2018, Can Really be BIG for those that are Consistent and make meaningful Content and provide Commentary that will make others engage with you.

Huge bar...love it! Happy new year!

@kp138 I knew would and Thank You for all the Support you have shown in 2017

Wishing you and the lady a very prosperous new year.

Whoo that's a big ole bar! Cheers stockjockey! Happy new year to you and the lady of the bunker. 🥂

Happy New Year :) Best wishes to you and your friend!

@splendorhub Happy New Year to you too..........May 2018 Be your Best Year Ever !

I have followed you, kindly follow back @solomon507. I have upvoted also

What is the point of pouring the bars? Wouldn't they be a mix of gold purity and hard to put a value on?

What a beautiful photo. With Prada! I wish you success. Post - fire! Symbolic)

Looks like a mighty fine time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83