It's RAFFLE Time Again..........13 SPOTS Only 1 SBD per Entry, Purchase as many SPOTS as You Like. This One will Fill UP Fast !!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I did my very First Raffle on STEEMIT a little Over a Week Ago and I would say it was a BIG Success..............

The Winners were @goldkey First Place and @knowledge-seeker Second Place........................

That Raffle was for some Very Nice Silver Prizes....................

This Raffle will be for a Numismatic Piece...............

The Raffle is Open to US Residents Only USA Shipping Addresses, Unless @pit-bullion offers to ship to foreign address on my behalf...............

I am going to do 13 SPOTS Only and there is No Limit on how many SPOTS you can Purchase Each Entry is
1 SBD........This should fill UP quickly.....

The Prize will be an 1858 Flying Eagle Cent and I will Let you Judge by the Pictures as to How Nice a Piece this is................

009.jpg

Check recent eBay Sales on 1858 Flying Eagles in this Condition and you may want to check the recent Guide to US Coins, better known as "The Red Book" to see what these Flying Eagle Cents go for in higher grades................

010.jpg

Always sought after by Coin Collectors the Flying Eagle Cent was only Minted for 3 years 1856-1858.............

011.jpg

I let you decide the grade and value, I think you will see that this is a really good opportunity..................

I Will do a Post and a Video to show the Random Number Winning Draw just like I did in my First Raffle.

Shipping:
Free USA Shipping Only !!!

1 SBD Per SPOT, Purchase as many as you like. Send your 1 SBD to @stokjockey

Thanks Everybody and Good Luck!

  1. @splendorhub Paid
  2. @thedamus Paid
  3. @thedamus Paid
  4. @thedamus Paid
  5. @cyber.explorer Paid
  6. @grizzman Paid
  7. @cyber.explorer Paid
  8. @jbcoin Paid
  9. @knowledge-seeker Paid
  10. @thedamus Paid
  11. @thedamus Paid
  12. @thedamus Paid
  13. @cyber.explorer Paid

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!

Sort:  

I'll take #6

Thank You @grizzman you got it.

I'll take #1 :D

Wow, That was FAST

I like Your Style.......

I'll take #13.

Thank You @cyber.explorer #13 is yours.....................

I will add spots #5 and #7

Congratulations @cyber.explorer on Winning the Second Stokjockey Raffle. Just shoot me an email with the mailing address info for where you would like your prize sent to.
My Email is
[email protected]

I'm excited to finally get some 'new' old coins to start building up my collection.

@cyber.explorer Thank You and you are in for the two Additional SPOTS...............

Put me down for #8 boss, so you can close this one out!

Thank you @jbcoin I will do the draw on Video and Post it a little later this evening..........

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

While it looks like a great coin, I might sit this one out to make sure someone different wins. Good luck everyone!

@knowledge-seeker that is a nice gesture but You may enter every time you see one of my RAFFLES. As you know the Random Number Generator has No Favorites...........

That is true............I have thought it over (all of 5 seconds). Could I have number #9 please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65