Is It Possible For a Silver Round to Be Brilliant Uncirculated as Well as a Proof ?? Chris Duane Thought so in 2013 and I Will Show You........

I Asked the Question in the Title and Now I Will Show You What it Looks Like................

These Silver Pieces Even Came With a COA...................

I Have to Admit Chris Duane was Thinking Outside of The Box on This One.............................

Keep Calm And Slave On............BU Front
005.jpg

The Proof Reverse............
006.jpg

It Even Came With a COA (Certificate of Authenticity), I Believe they Made 2000 Pieces of This Version but don't Hold me To It.............................
007.jpg

There You Have It an Interesting Time for Silver Rounds in 2013.........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote…

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1544017772229.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

One of the first rounds... too bad they had a split... but it must be for the best. Again... greediness!

That is a really cool coin my friend.. 😉👍
keep calm and slave on that was a suiting frase for that coin... Lol
I really loved that one... Thank you for sharing this, first time I ever seen one. Cheers! 🌹

Thank You @saffisara I am glad to have been able to show it..............

Oooh! What a boomer 💥💥💥

It's Crazy Proof and BU same Round

Posted using Partiko Android

Love it! I want one 🤩👍👍

Those things are absolute rare stunner. I own some nice ones such as freedom girl, Trivium, Debt and Death and just this year I ordered the rare 5 oz mark of the beast proof. Such nice ones. But yours is special of course because of the BU/Proof Combination, very nice!

Interesting Pieces for Sure and thanks for your Comment.....................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01