I'm Excited Because Everyone Else Seems So Down. If The Price of Steem Goes to Single Digits I'm OK With That, Because Santa Claus is Coming to Town !!!

He sees you when you're sleepin'
He knows when you're a wake
He knows if you've been bad or good
So be good for goodness sake…......

There Are No Guarantees in Life and I Can Tell You I am More Excited About Our Future on Steemit and in Humanity in General Than I have Been For a Very Long Time.....................

Why is That Stokjockey ??

Because Santa Claus is Coming to Town !!!
001.jpg

Silver in Any Form Makes it Like Christmas Everyday...........
002.jpg

I Hope This Little Tune Brings YOU Holiday Cheer...................

Now Off to The LCS to see if Santa Left Me Anymore Gifts !!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1544218131377.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

You bet, keeping it positive!

Deck the halls mofo! And crack a Frosty 😜👍

That's The Attitude I Love From My Northern Border Brother.........Keepin' It POSITIVE !!!

We all good! We always stackin regardless 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

its been like Christmas for the past week its an awesome time of the year

mmm... silver. It will soon have its day again as the fear is ramping up.

Lmao... Very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74