I Like Scarce Silver for About the Same Price as an American Silver Eagle, In Fact I Like any Silver I can get my Hands On !

I Put Myself in a Little Bit of a Dilemma Today...................

Do I Buy The 1999 Silver Eagle or For The Same Price Do I Buy This ??

Which One Would You have Chosen and Why ?

I Would Love to See Your Comments and Reasons as to Why You Stack The Silver that You Do............................
004.jpg

Come On Great Lakes Mint 1973 with a Mintage of 10,000 Pieces, This has Got to be a Total No Brainer. Even @silveringots Would Probably Agree with me On This One. By The Way He Loves Vintage Silver Too................
005.jpg

I am Truly Blessed to be Living in Such a Great Place Where I have over 10 LCS's (Local Coin Shops) within 20 miles of my home..................

image-1542409866642.png

Please If you will, Let me know What You Like to Purchase When You Go into Your LCS and You have some FIAT ( Federal Reserve Debt) to Buy 1 Ounce Silver Items...................

Enjoy the Bicycle and Thank You for letting me Share a Little Piece of Precious Metals with all of You Today.......................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote…

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

"Buy what you like"... a default when you can't make a decision.

@silversaver888 Always the Best Advice.......

Unfortunately there are no LCS that sells bullion at a little above spot in Brazil.

@ronaldoavelino I feel for you and I know I am very fortunate here in the USA...................

I'd buy the high wheeler any day over another eagle! Because I like my stack to be a bunch of random stuff.

That's What I'm Talking About, Thank you @fat-elvis

Definitely would have grabbed the High Wheeler over the Silver Eagle. I always am looking for unique treasure first... if nothing unique is available then I go to the standard pieces. Nice find by the way!

Another killer score stok — damn man! And i like knowing the origin of that phrase that rings familiar.
😎👍👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

"High Wheeler" looks def. cool. I would pay high for that
upvoted~

thank you back at you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66