I Went to The Grocery Store Last Night and Got Some FREE Silver...........Winning !!!

You Know Those CoinStar Machines that are in Your Local Grocery Store ?

Well I have to Admit I Always Check the Return Slot to See if There is Any Pirate Treasure..........

Apparently "Big Mike" Uses CoinStar Machines too...........

So Any Way What I Got Last Night Was a Three Coin Hit in the Return Slot, Bingo a Silver Dime..............
001.jpg

This is Not Just Some "Mickey Mouse" Posting, I did Want to Show You That it is Possible to Check Your Local CoinStar Machine and Come Up Big With a Little "Urban Mining"...................
002.jpg
I Also Kind of Wondered How I Got The 1943 Steel Cent and What I Found Out is That CoinStar Machines are Set to Reject
1943 steel cents and Eisenhower Dollars..........

Obviously the Foreign Country Coins Get Rejected Back Too.................

Oh, and One Other Thing I Wanted to Mention, The CoinStar Machine at my Local Safeway also Sells Bitcoin. I Think it is a Crypto Currency but I am Not Really Familiar with That Kind of Stuff. Maybe Some People can Enlighten Me in the Comment Section Below............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Nice find! I've never found anything at the machines, hehe

It Never Hurts to Look Though.....

Nice lil dime stok 👍
Lemme’ know when:if you want an easy crash course in bitcoin/wallets/etc 👊😎

I know you are always there to help Thank You !

Posted using Partiko Android

Lucky you with a free silver dime, nice find! I always look in my change for free silver but I have yet to find anything silver in it. I do find $20 bills left over in atm machines, I always look when I walk by one, it's actually happened quite a few times. I'm pretty lucky at finding bills on the ground too on my walks oddly enough, the highest was $50 bill.

Finding $20 bills in ATM's I have Never thought about that one before......

Chaching$$ !! lol, last place you would look. The ones with the trays.

Schwinnnnng....👍

SNL in the 90's Wayne's World........

kaBOOM! Winning indeed!

Winners Love Their Silver and There Cryptos, KaBOOM !

Urban Mining! Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

@brianphobos I like the Terminology

Nice one! I always check, but never found anything except a few pesos.

It's just fun to urban mine

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @stokjockey cada día aprendemos algo nuevo…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61