I Stopped By an LCS today and Found a "Naked Lady" Fortuna, She Was Released From Her ASSay Card............

It was not Necessary for me to have the Assay Card in Order to Purchase this little Silver Gal Today..........

Yes, She was Fully undressed...........

The Previous Owner must have Taken Her out of the Plastic that was Keeping Her Prisoner...........

As Many Stackers know PAMP Suisse does encase their Precious Metals Creations in an Assay Card to Verify the Piece held within, Serial Numbers.............

Take a Look at Her and Enjoy Her Abundance and Beauty........................
011.jpg

Yes, She was Finger Printed and it looks like she got Spotted too, That's OK with me since the Price of Silver at these levels did not matter to me that she was Blemished.............
012.jpg

Thank You @ssg-community for letting me be a member, I am Grateful.......................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Sexy ladies and silver, It's a no brainer my friend!

Yes. I agree

She is still pretty.

She is Pretty and I have a Special Friend who told me that she Loves Lady Fortuna.............

You can never go wrong with a Pamp Suisse Bar. Nice pick up Stokjockey

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

my dear @stokjockey, she’s been around for a while now!!! JK.

Does she have a cornucopia full of coins coming out of her ear? 😆 Nice pickup, thanks for sharing!

I think you're right. @plaid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66