I Dare You to UP Vote this Post. I Know you won't Do It, You will UP Vote this Post to help other STEEMIANS, I Know you Will

First of all I am going to Tell you right UP Front I want to show Zach @ackza that there is a Community on Steemit that will GIVE to Help other Steemians to better the Lives of those that are less fortunate than most of us are here in the #steemsilvergold Community............

What I want is everyone who is a member of #SSG or not to UP Vote this Post. If you are a Steemian you can Give................

In this Box is the answer to Central Banking Enslavement. It is the Antidote if you will to giving people across the Earth the ability to have FREEDOM..................

003.jpg

Please Will you UP Vote this Post to help others that you don't even know that need US to help them come to Steemit and get themselves away from Central Banking Enslavement ??

I know a lot of people on Steemit know @ackza, @surfyogi and @stellabelle. These People have done Tremendous Work in helping to spread and progress the membership of Steemians in Ghana. Now it is your Turn, I am talking to my Community now the #steemsilvergold Community. You Beautiful People with all of your Beautiful Physical Wealth. You need to Step UP now and UP Vote my Post !!! Will you do that ?? I Dare You !!!

I Just Opened the Box so you can see what FREEDOM Looks like. Will you Step UP and give me an UP Vote for Steem Ghana ??

004.jpg

Central Banking has Enslaved all of Us and has been Crushing our Dreams for our entire lives. It is NOW TIME to change this and that is why I am doing this short little BLOG today. I am going to get everyone in my Community to UP Vote this Post and then I am going to give Zach @ackza 70% of the SBD and Steem Power that is raised by this posting on the payout 7 days from now so that he can use it to give additional help to our Brothers and Sisters in Ghana that don't want a handout but they would like a HAND UP.................................

This 100 Gram Johnson Matthey Silver Bar is just so I can get the attention of EVERYONE that is part of my Community to come here and UP VOTE this POST with the MAXIMUM Voting Power that they have......................

005.jpg

Will You be One of the WINNERS today here on STEEMIT that will Change Lives and make a more Positive Difference across the EARTH.......................

The Best Part of this post is that you don't have to do anything or even pull FIAT out of your pocket. All you have to do is UP Vote.....................Will you do that for me Please, I dare you ??

Bank of England is one of the Central Banks that has Crushed our Dreams.......

Let's Show others that we can Turn our Backs on Central Banking and Make a Difference Today......................

006.jpg

#steemsilvergold and All of STEEMIT I am asking you for your UP Vote Today. I just want to do something Good for STEEM GHANA and the people that have been so Good to me with their UP Votes and Support........................

Let's Do this, make a Difference Today and then Follow on the OPEN Block Chain how Zachary @ackza helps others with a HAND UP.

Thank You for taking the time to UP Vote your Brothers and Sisters. We Can Do This.

https://steemit.com/gkc/@steem4depoor/steemit-uew-k-community-formed-by-the-ghana-steem-foundation-supported-by-ackza-stellabelle-surfyogi-bleepcoin-and-other-notable

Sort:  

💥BOOM💥 — shocka-locka!

@thedamus now that is what I like when our Community comes through......

Hit you with that 100!!!

way to go man this is awesome!

@tyedyefirepower I wanted to do this because I have Watched what @surfyogi, @stellabelle and @ackza have done to promote STEEMIT in Africa and I knew that #steemsilvergold could make a Contribution. So Far many people have come through with FULL UP Votes and that makes me PROUD to see people helping others to see we don't need The Central Bankers enslaving us Anymore !

Though the worth of my upvote is little but drops of water can make ocean. I've given the little I can. I hope it helps

@fatherfaith You did Everything and that is all I asked of anyone was to Open Their Hearts Today. Thank You

Great initiative @stokjockey! I will resteem in a couple of hours to see if it can get more people involved.

Yes I would Love for you to Resteem it to keep it fresh in the Que. So many of US with the SHINY can certainly pull out a FULL UP VOTE for others........................

Better late than never lol. Up vote !

Thank you @splendorhub You are always extremely helpful..................

Who wouldn't want to upvote stokjockey? ;) I'm just going to go ahead and resteem as well!

Don't need to ask twice. It's not much but 100% from me.

@welshstacker The more we do to help others can only come back to help us. Thank You

I'll give ya an upvote SJ !!

That's what I like someone who wants to Support getting more people to improve their lives via STEEM

My teeny weeny upvote is still an upvote.Done.

💯 for @stokjockey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47