I am Going To Do Just a Quick One This Evening, 2018 Silver Shield.........LCS Pick Up

I was at The LCS Today and Added a Few Silver Ounces to The Stack but I Will Only Show You One Ounce Tonight..........

Don't TREAD on ME !!!
008.jpg

Silver Shield Trivium Reverse.............
009.jpg

Silver is Real Money are You Stacking Some Ounces ??

The Best Community on Steemit is @ssg-community

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Im a big fan of the Silver Shield rounds. Nice score

I have always been a FAN even When Chris gets a little Abrasive.............

"Bite Me"

Now that's Funny

Greetings @stokjockey

Excellent piece. Give a clear message "do not step on me", take care!

Another BOOMER stok! Love me some o dat SbSS!

Some Interesting Pieces that Chris Comes Up with my Brother @thedamus

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko the Support is appreciated

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88