He is Going to Announce His Candidacy For 2020 in Orlando Florida Tonight, Are You on The TRUMP TRAIN ??

June 18, 2019 The President of The United States Announces His Candidacy for 2020 and His 2nd Term in Orlando Florida............

Are You on The TRUMP TRAIN ??

Between Silver and Palnet Life is GOOD !!!

I Know You Like to Look at OLD Silver Art Bars so Here is The General Train To Celebrate Getting on The Right Track.......
014.jpg

Madison Mint 1972 and MAD-9 in The Silver Art Bar Guide.........
015.jpg

For Those That are Curious as to What Silver Art Bar Guide I am Talking About then Here is a Link to an eBay Offering, It is Not an Inexpensive Book but It is Filled With Such Valuable Info that Helps Pay for the Cost Many Times Over.....
https://www.ebay.com/itm/An-Indexed-Guide-Book-Of-Silver-Art-Bars-For-The-Collector-Investor-By-Kidd-Rare/264289452070?hash=item3d88e10026:g:u44AAOSwo8NcaHyc

That's it For Now Enjoy Your Evening and Keep Stacking Your Silver !

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Might have to pick up that book. I am this time around as the media and his actions have helped sway my opinions of the gentleman. Thanks @stokjockey

Posted using Partiko Android

That book is not cheap but it looks super interesting. I might have to get a copy. Thank you for posting the link. Choo choo!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you buy some Rare Silver Bars from the info the book has in it you will wonder why you never got a copy sooner.....

Posted using Partiko Android

I plan to vote for Trump. but I reserve the right to call him out on bullshit... like this Iran nonsense. I love YOUR train though!

Thank You @fishyculture it is a lot of Fun to Bring Vintage Silver to Show the Community........

I always bought the "local" stuff - Sunshine Mint but we have just started playing with art bullion a little. Recently got some "Bigfoot" rounds to give the grandkids for Christmas lol!

Trump train for me I mean granted last time we could vote there was not much of an alternative lol

Ironically I voted for the Constituional candidate the last election because I believe that if you don't vote here then you vote for another is crap. My vote my choice. However, I only say that because he has proven himself in my eyes and the media and their pure hate have helped me to invest more in him. Thanks for the point!

Posted using Partiko Android

If people only knew, how close Silver is, to doing a Moon Shot... Then, I can't wait to see their Faces, when Silver Circles the Moon and Heads Straight to Mars... Start thinking Inner-Space, Air-Space and Outer-Space, when you hear about the Power of our New Space Force...
June 18, 2019...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94