Are You Going to Welcome a "STRANGER" Into Your Stack ??

I Just saw This Perth Mint Video on YouTube and I Wanted to Share it With my Fellow Stackers Here on Steemit................

Will You Be Purchasing Any Strangers to Add to Your Stack ?? Let Me Know What You Think Below in The Comments.........

Only 30,000 to Be Minted in Silver, That's a Whole Lot Less of a Mintage Than American Silver Eagles !!

Enjoy The Show.........

There is Something to Be Said About Finding a Big Gold Nugget..............

They Had to Break It to Weigh It and You can See The Story at This Link.......

https://collections.museumvictoria.com.au/articles/3019

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

That's a sweet looking round. Another coin to add to the list of wants. And that nugget would have been insane to find.

No Doubt My Brother @vgholdingsllc
There is Always another One to Buy, too Bad we can't buy them all................

Finds like this guy could sell a lot of metal detectors.

I always thought about getting a Metal Detector but have not done so yet.......

The mintage clearly differs from the old ones like this one:

I am Really Curious how Fast The 30000 Silver Coins Will Sell ?

I found a nugget bigger than that in my back garden... It's one of the many reason Mrs welshstacker stays around.

I don't think I'll be adding any of them to my stack any time soon.

So Many Different Things that you can buy and it is always so difficult to choose

Greetings @stokjockey!

Excellent pieces of silver and gold!

Representation of a solid economy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64