A Typical Day in the Life of Stokjockey, Enjoy.........This is a Little AXE Head Gold Bar.........The Money Wedge

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to share another little something that got poured yesterday. In this short video you will get to see a GOLD Bar that weighs 677+ Grams.

A Kilo is 1000 Grams. So this Gold Bar weighs somewhat more than Half a Kilo. It is so much FUN to hold Gold in your hand and it always has the HEFT that makes it feel like it would hurt if you dropped it on your Toe.

This Gold Bar is in the shape of a little AXE Head as you will see in the video. When I made this video on 10/26/2017 the SPOT Price of Gold is at $1265.00.

OK Stokjockey that is nice and all with the facts, just show us the DAMN Video !!!

I hope you enjoy my content when I show you my passion of gold and silver and the many forms that they come in.

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Share STEEMIT with others and have them join and have FUN getting PAID to provide Content and Commentary........

Sort:  

Wow that's is cool and also it's awesome @stokjockey

@nirob thanks for coming by and commenting on my posting. I am feeling generous today and I UP Voted you 100%. I hope you follow me and enjoy more of my future postings.

Nice to meet you @stokjockey

Thanks for your reply and upvoted me. I already follow you! I am try my best to connect with your future postings.

Crazy cool and that is a big chunk

@mihail.tsvetkov yes it is Crazy Cool and that is why I UP Voted your comment. Thank You for being a good STEEMIAN..........

Thank you for your upvote. I appreciate it and the exchange of ideas inspirations and energy with you. I wish you a good and productive day.

Oh wow stokjockey that thing is cool! Is that pure 999 gold then or jewellery :-)

@owenwat I am glad you asked it is not pure .999 it will be sent off to be refined and at this level it was about 60% pure.

Ah dang so after it's refined it will be less than have a kilo, but still awesome.

Yes still Awesome

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79