Stack it up challenge! (@raybrockman)

I decided I would try and stack up a good portion of my stack, it will not win by size or creative, but maybe it will make someone chuckle!

I busted out some props to assist and got it all stacked up....

image
Looking good, let's work those angles my beauties... Pamps, don't worry that you're not actually staying stacked you look pretty no matter what...

image
Gorgeous, gorgeous, work it! Oh no! We forgot the pocket piece silver collection! No problem, we'll just add them on top!

You can probably guess where this is going....

image
The leaning tower of silver came crashing down....

Thus ends my stack it up quest...

Sort:  

Very nice AR and AG!

You have the ultimate survival kit. Upvoted and resteemed.

I think it covers a lot of bases that's for sure! Thanks for the resteem!

nice stack and ar!

Thanks man! I've had this sucker for quite awhile now. Might be getting ready to switch some stuff around on it. If/when I do I'll be sure and post about it!

Noone better touch your stack! Loved it :)

I sure hope no one does, haha

This is such an A-Team post!

Who fucking cares about anything, lol, you've got a fricken M-16 (or whateverthefuck) in there with pamp bars! Diggin' it bro!

Haha thanks my man! This guy is just a plain civilian semiauto AR15. Although it would be pretty cool to get my M16 from basic training or an M4 like I had the rest of the time I was in the military!

Dude, I like the added props, good job. And nice stack. You have been entered.

Thank you @raybrockman! I figured I had to up the ante a little with the props haha

Great pics. Really good initiative with the AR, mag in and all! Stars and stripes are a nice touch too. Love it!

Thanks! That flag bar is one of my favorite pieces.

Nice!! Those sure are some nice props too 😀

Haha thanks man, they both are in the same vein of protection against various things, and I also try and stack a lot of ammo, so figured they would work for the stack it up throw down!

Those are some might fine props to go with your stacks.

Stacking silver, lead, and brass! Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86