Stack It Tall...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Stack it all!

0009B8FC-A608-43D6-AB73-3C284A11E6C2.jpeg

Hit my local plug for some of that good good yesterday...

A1CA6C74-FDC5-4A6F-A956-9B9714B4FA3F.jpeg

They didn't have any gold in my price range, but I added a nice chunk of eagles and a few random foreign coins from Austria and Australia!

Love being able to stamp down the symptoms of stackitus and add to the stack!

Sort:  

Sweet stack, i dig the variety. Eagles need different friends.

Yea, gotta love a little diversity. My guy doesn't get a whole lot of diverse stuff (at least its not there when I'm able to buy, haha), but Eagles are just about always plentiful, so when there's other cool stuff available I try and snatch it up!

Great pickups! Love the philharmonic!

Thanks! I only have a few Phil's, but they're a great world coin.

ASE moves buddy! You just picked up 20 weeks salary for a Roman Legionaire!
🤑👍

Love me some ASE's haha... I wonder what the coinage a Legionnaire was paid in is worth today... I'm betting just one coin is probably worth more than the silver pictured here!

Excellent point! I bet you are correct 🤘😎

Your thinking just pretty sir

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57