Spring Time Snow...

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Nature's way of telling you to go suck a fat one...

There is only one way to handle this kind of aggression...

31C2EDA5-F9C4-4D03-B5AB-EE048771AEA8.jpeg

Shovel and make sure you keep some brown liquor and silver bullion close at hand! The bourbon is to help "keep warm" and the silver is to ensure no #stackitus attacks in the middle of the "blizzard"!

I know I know, snow in March isn't the craziest thing that can happen, but I'm just over this winter business. My hat is off to my friends in the north that deal with winter for a large portion of the year. You're better folks than me. 🤣

Cheers all, may your stacks be many times taller than the deepest of snowfalls! 🍻

Sort:  

The melt is on up here, but more white is forecast. Chin up mate it'll be over soon.

I feel your pain. Snow is not supposed to fall in Kentucky the later part of March. But here we are with 3 inches. Silver and bourbon make everything better though;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75