Slow Sunday

Lots of schoolwork and some household work today so not many interesting photos... I was too busy cussing at the bathroom sink while I worked to get it unclogged to bother to take a picture...

image
Here is Olga the Britannia posing with my ankle IFAK (Individual First Aid Kit) this kit has a very specific focus, stopping massive hemorrhage from a traumatic injury to a limb. It contains, a pair of nitrile gloves, a seatbelt/clothes cutter, a tourniquet with a windlass (SOFTT-Wide), Combat Gauze (hemostatic impregnated), and an emergency pressure bandage. I wear it pretty often and it hides pretty well under just about any pants I wear. If you were to really study my ankle you would likely notice that it didn't look quite right, but I don't know many people that go around staring at other's ankles! I've got a video giving a bit closer look at it in the works.

Next up... image
A bit of a mailcall, another Brit added to the collection, some little 5 gram Geiger bars, and some more 90% added to the stack!

Sort:  

Those Walking Libs and Mercs are in very good shape considering their age! (although that one merc in the middle is pretty worn down). Good haul!

I was very happy with the Mercs especially for the deal I got on them! Thanks man!

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Very nice addition to your stack, I especially like the 5g Geigers and the 90%, Walking lib halfs and mercurys are probably my favorite constitutional silver.

I've got a little container I'm trying to fill with fractional stuff, right now 1g bars, dimes, and these 5g bars, hopefully eventually just 1g/5g bars and other fractional bullion!

Gotta agree on the walking libs! For me my second favorite would be a toss of between Franklin halves and mercs.

Very cool, I need to get some little bars myself. Nice pickups.

Yea they're fun, but once I get a few ounces worth I think I'll stop buying them because the premium is a bit ridiculous, haha

those 5g geigers are really cool and chunky! like 5 1g bars stacked on top of each other :)

Hahaha! Exactly like that!

Man those Geiger bars! And more junk silver! Looking good there brotha!

Yea the geigers are pretty cool! I did a bad thing and cut them out of the plastic right after taking the picture, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83