Silver, pizza, and beer

No education or tips or tricks here, just a mailcall and my dinner/drink!

image
Added another good old ASE to the stack as well as the 1 oz version of the Perth Mint Year of the Dog 2018 coin! I like these perth lunar series and have got pretty good deals on the couple I've picked up. They seem to command a pretty high premium especially a few years after their mintage so I'm looking forward to that down the road!

image

Dinner tonight was some yummy bacon and onion pizza and another can of the delicious Missile IPA I discovered last night. After a long day of soccer and school events some junk food and beer was much appreciated!

Here's some more info about this tasty brew...
image

That 7% ABV is apparent after a can or 2 but it's an easy drinker without any overwhelming bitterness!

Sort:  

Nice Perth Dog. I plan on picking one up at the coin expo!

They're a very good looking coin for sure. I picked up a 1/2 dog a week or so ago and was impressed so I started mildly seeking out more, but the premium for prior years gets to be pretty steep pretty quickly!

Pizza, beer and silver. Don’t get much better then that!

Thats right! Now I just have to make sure I make it to the gym a couple times this week!

Nice pick up, and excellant dinner.

Thank you sir! Pizza may not be the most healthy, but its still so good!

Very nice im loving the Punk IPA by Brewdog its very tasty :)

I'll have to keep an eye out for that one! Always down to try a new IPA...

Silver pizza and beer. 3 of my favorite things!

They're all up there pretty high on my list as well! Probably a little too given my current weight, haha

Nice. Silver and IPA. Good combo!

If only beer had such lasting value as silver, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51