You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in YOUR pocket? Another contest by @thedamus

image

Got the old faithful Olga the Brittannia, a solid knife, an even more solid pen, a nice little flashlight, a piece of nearly sentient "fruit", and my wallet with various bits of paper and plastic in it. But ya know what I don't have? 5 extra SBD 🤣🤣

Sort:  

that looks like the same flashlight as I carry, only yours isn't all banged up!

Haha, I haven't carried this one much so it has yet to get any honest wear on it 🤙

Hey bro! I found my Kershaw!!!

It was in my car ;)

The classic place so many EDC items choose to hide in! Glad it turned up, buddy!

which brand is the torch ? I have similar one

Streamlight Microstream, takes AAA batteries and is nice and affordable!

@stnwllstrgtc (wow, thats a tough username!) : I checked mined its some random chineese product but reasonably well made. I have been using AAA chargeable battery with 2400 mAh -- means I never have to recharge or replace. Charges it once in six months or so.

Yeah, what the fuck @stnwllstrgtc! Wouldn't just @stonewallstrategic be an easier handle? lol
👹👉🏿 🍔

When I created my account I tried that and it said something about it should be a shorter name... so I removed the vowels thinking there was a character limit... I now realize the whole name would have fit with the vowels. Believe me I don't like having to type it myself for new logins and whatnot. No going back now though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65