You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm So Sick of Gold and Silver Price Predictions!!! A Tiny Rant..

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Preach the good word! I don't mind seeing silver go up a little, but after a couple years break I'm just getting back into stacking and I want to build back up while it's under $20!

Back in the 2010/11 boom I seem to remember everyone saying it was going up up up and going to stay there. Well look at it now... Long term I think silver is great, but if it blows up in a short period of time to 100 or 1000 that really only means everything else has gone to hell in a handbasket and I don't think silver will be anyone's primary concern or "hobby"... Just my 2 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91