More Baby Silver Bars...

IMG_6258.jpg

Still working on my quest to fill a large Rx Pill Bottle with silver bits under 1/4 ounce! Slow and steady wins the race as they say!

Got these for a pretty decent deal as far as silver grams come so into the bottle they.

I'm guessing by the time I get it full it will likely be somewhere in the 10 ounce ball bark if not more!

"A stack of a thousand ounces begins with a single gram..."

Sort:  

Slow and steady wins the race. So true.

Sure enough... would be reeeeeaaallllllyyyy slow if I bought only grams haha

I do not have any 1 gram silver bars. That is a great idea though to fill a RD bottle with them.

Makes for a fun little silver side project. Would make more sense to just focus on overall weight, but that eventually gets boring haha

Don't forget to add some of these 😁
IMG_20180403_085841_090.jpg

There's a few of their siblings in the bottle ;)

I like the small silver and the different designs they come in, it doesn’t make them look boring..

I have usually found grams to be the least efficient way to purchase metals

Hahaha, I never said it was efficient, but I like them so I buy them. shrug Silver is silver... They will likely hold or increase in their premium plus they're fun and if the SHTF they'll be great for bartering ;)

did you see my affiliate marketing post?
I can probabaly help you purchase silver if you like

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22