Green Beer...

And other bullshit...

D964441B-EDE9-481D-AFC4-4166E4F37C4D.jpeg

Green beer is bullshit... This STAX nonsense is bullshit... The cryptoverse is currently bullshit....

But you know what's not bullshit?

That 1921 Morgan Silver Dollar. That thing has had real honest value for nearly a century.

54601312-B381-4EE4-AD3F-EE6A7F8CB3C6.jpeg

She doesn't like early mornings, but she sucks it up and gets shit done.

#steemsilvergold will continue to provide value to Steemit. We may have been distracted by a shiny computer robot and might not have supported each other as much as we should have, but we can refocus and redouble our efforts. This will be a mere tiny blip on the radar in the future as long as we remember what SSG is about... Real money, real value, real community.

Sort:  

Fuckin’ A stonewall! We got this...

Damn straight buddy!

Amen brother. I think this will make the group stronger.

Yea I think so too. Still disappointing.

Great reminder. This community is full of amazing people who have great post. Glad to be apart of it and to support each other. That is a very nice Morgan!

Exactly. It'll work out!

Thanks man! I'm kind of skittish about buying Morgan and peace dollars because there are so many fakes, but I think I just need to learn more about them and pick up as many as I can haha

I am the same way with them. I bought a small scale to weigh them and do the magnets test. But still alittle scary

Morgans are definitely a winner. Not bullshit 👍 Thank you for sharing

They're an awesome coin. I need to work on getting more as they only seem to go up in value regardless of silver spot price.
Thanks for stopping by!

Hang on. Green beer WTF. What’s this world coming to.

It's a "thing" for St. Patrick's day here in the states.... I think it's dumb as hell but I did take the opportunity to get a photo with someone else's beer 🤣

Oh I see. Just drink Guinness.

Hello friend, excellent post,
Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work.
You can check my article https://stееmit.com/@kurosawa/if-you-knew-then-what-you-know-now and give me your feedback!
I will follow you.

scammer phishing link^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65