Brown Liquor...

5A7D7F66-D933-4FD0-909D-638A8852A6E8.jpeg

Managed to pick up another bottle of Blanton's today! Here in VA with the state controlled liquor stores it can be hard to find some stuff sometimes, they do pretty good, but due to demand you gotta be quick. So when I stopped in an ABC store today on a whim I was happy to see they had just got some in!

I've been taking a short hiatus from drinking to make it easier to adjust to my new schedule of full-time school and work, but this bottle will likely be one of the first things I crack open in a few weeks!

Sort:  

I never drank it, but I love the bottle.

It's quite tasty if you like bourbon that is!

Oh man I love a good whiskey!... And whisky, lol. Once I graduated to brown alcohol, there was no turning back! American corn whiskey is my favorite though, even if I'm in Canada and we have fabulous Rye whisky all over!

Whisk(e)y is my go to! I like most of the "major" liquors, but the brown stuff is the standby!

That'll be a nice thing to enjoy after working hard with school AND work!

Sure will! After another few weeks when my school schedule eases up and I'm used to working again it will taste that much better!

Fancy drink and silver 😀

I'm not sure if bourbon has ever been called fancy before 🤣🤣😉

Damn, I think I'd buy one just for that bottle, it's awesome

Yea its a great design!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42