Birds of a Feather

B491B273-D1F8-4C01-8549-F26CE0E487CC.jpeg

Flock together!

It's not uncommon for those that are into firearms to also be into silver stacking and vice versa... It's about being prepared for the unexpected whether that be financially or physically. As @raybrockman likes to say "I don't stack to become rich I stack to prevent becoming poor!" Something similar can be said for owning and being proficient with firearms... It's not about doing harm it's about preventing harm to me and mine!

Additionally the Glock and one of the coins just barely visible here hail from the same country! Austria! Fine silver and excellent firearms!

Happy Friday evening all!

Sort:  

Yep,guns go with the metals for sure!

I am into all that you have in the photo, my friend!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

To know how to stack and how to keep the stack in your possession.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67