You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 7 month Birthday #SteemSilverGold group - Little History about #364

I love the steemsilvergold community. Some amazing coins and pours shared by lots of different member. Plus all the giveaways and comps. It’s been so inspirational. I don’t have the financial resources to stack away PM like some folks here but you’ve all motivated me to start. I bough a few of the Steem rounds, recovered my old boyhood coin collection, bought a 100 year Beersheba proof coin and my younger Bro gave me a Canadian Maple for Christmas. Plus this week I bought my first 1kg silver bar for my 50th birthday this week. Will do a silversunday post about it latter today.

Sort:  

Nice. A kilo of silver in your hand. I have some 10 oz bars on the way; but a kilo. Damn :)

kilo bar's! I wish i had a kilo bar. I'll be looking forward to that post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42