Silver from Pheli Mint!!! Check it out!

So I made one of the biggest and best trades of my life! I was pouring some cool silver art on @pitbullion live chat one Saturday night, and I poured a couple of pieces that caught the very keen eye of one of the biggest supporters in this great community..... That’s right I’m talking about @phelimint 021B399E-362D-4FDE-A9AD-5D59CF3D3DDA.jpeg

First off let me show you what a perfect packing job looks like CE461DCC-DA30-4B2C-B43D-46B0B3824058.jpeg and I always have a knife in my pocket ready to open the awesome silvery goodness 91FCF079-A908-49D0-B995-6E711B85E3B4.jpeg

Take a look at this beauty! It’s a two ounce proof round that has a beautiful mirrored background with a bold geometric maple leaf front and center BEFFB4E2-A540-4804-B42D-9A721EC3CCC6.jpeg

And the backside of this round has the cool @phelimint logo representing both Phil and Eli’s vision, values, and passions in their life. B6F0BE05-DDDB-482C-B3F2-AED5355EE763.jpeg

Next in the line of the best unboxing in the history of #steemsilvergold is this skeleton series - T.I.M.E Series by Chautauqua Silver Works. 5CD1C55D-2383-4671-B8C7-4847AEC7CDA2.jpeg
Each 1oz .999 Fine Silver Round has a unique back that has Ag47 on the back, which I LOVE!! says @stackinag47.
And the front has the skeleton theme that I also LOVE!! AEAF1596-4AFD-4D3F-94FD-BAD858DAEED8.jpeg

Collect all nine so you can get the whole story these rounds are telling us! 6020EF90-993A-4AD3-8E4D-13307356CDF8.jpeg

AND NOW............ What I have been waiting for. Boom 💥🤯99DFB137-4628-4EDC-87A0-32F4179C7045.jpeg
What a beautiful round. I am so happy to have the community round in my hands!

And the back is a sweet design showing the steemit circle of life. 6E38E9FB-4A15-4A3A-921F-8FC8A8A81D24.jpeg
I know we all hope to be whales someday, but we need to be productive fish so we can become dolphins that after hard work and great community building efforts can become whales.

So a big Thank you to @phelimint for making a great trade and I hope you like your packAGe that I sent you. Your in the community box boys! A15AA81B-DF1F-4FE0-8C00-1EF2835D3B69.jpeg

Please remember to upvote, comment, and resteem!! Thank you 👍🏼🍺🥓
FFF4591A-4185-44E5-AB9C-69A568609B53.jpeg199BCD1F-7E27-4678-B71E-307B4F24365C.jpeg

Sort:  

Can't go wrong that. Sweet unboxing dude. Glad you got you a steem silver round. By the way,,,,, you need a bigger box! Keep stacking!!!

The famous last words from jaws” we’re gunna need a bigger boat!” Lol. @phelimint killed it on this round! I feel like part of the club. Thank you brother 👍🏼🍺🥓

Yeah man! That’s the way ya do it!!!

My eyeballz are bulging!

Hopefully your pants got real tight in the front of them after this post! Lol @phelimint is putting out some awesome stuff 👍🏼🍺🥓

Major Silver Boner reporting for duty!

I received an order I made to pheli mint a couple weeks ago that I still need to do a post on. The comics and garbage pail kids in you pictures distracted me a bit from the silver though :)

It’s all part of the experience my friend. Everything on my silver bench is a memory from my childhood! Precious metals are fun to me and have always been since I was a kid! Thank you for stopping by! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Nice Haul Stackin! I'm working best I can to get enough Steem so I can check off some items on my @Phelimint shopping list. So little time and so much to do. Keep the good content coming and the silver flowing Bro.

Thank you sweetheart! You need to get silver from @phelimint. They are putting out some great products. Time is short and the silver furnace waits for no one! Have a great weekend sister! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Sweet trade stackin', so cool to see you got your hands on the steemit round too!😆👍💕

Awesome man! You got some great stuff thanks for showcasing them well. Your right about the crosshairs in the Chautauqua Silver Works Obverse really fitting well with you.

Glad it was the;

the best unboxing in the history of #steemsilvergold

Go big or go home right!! I love everything in the box! You guys have some awesome products! I loved my succubus round from day one two years ago and I totally need to get last years! It was my best unboxing on steemit anyway and that what matters to me! Thank you!👍🏼🍺🥓

Those are some really epic pieces. It is really cool the Ag47 is on the back in the middle of the time series round. The Steem round is really cool to. The first one with the beautiful maple leaf on the front and the phelimint on the back is epic also. Thanks for sharing.

@phelimint is killing it with these awesome designs! The steem round is off the hook, a lot of meaning behind that round. Those skull rounds are a fun collection to have. Have a great weekend brother 👍🏼🍺🥓

Very freaking awesome! Beautiful rounds! Especially the Steem round! 😍 Sweet trade little brother!

Thanks big brother! It a very cool looking round and in hand it’s a lot cooler! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Very nice trade son! The time round and steem round kick mofo ass. 👍🏻

That steem round is awesome!! I knew I needed one when I held yours in my hand! The time round are very cool too! Thanks Pa! 👍🏼🍺🥓

That's a great set of coins there from @phelimint. I recently received the succubus coin. The STEEM round is a must have.

Thank you! The #2 succubus round will definitely be getting ordered soon! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74