What's Up SSG

Oh man can you feel it, getting closer and closer to the big date. In fact only 6 days left to get in on the Moster Raffle.

image-2.png

Raffle tickets are 1 steem each and we don't really care how many you buy, in fact the more the better. Lets face it, the more you buy the bigger your chance is to win. Lets take a look at some of what has been donated to give away on the Monster Raffle.

image-3.png

Drawing will be live in our discord channel on September 1st. You do not have to be present to win, but we would love to have you there.

image-4.png

Alright lets move on to some more business that need to be talked about, it is once again time for you to choose your leval tier. Now befor I show you this months tiers, lets talk about steem. Each and every month we do the new tiers, we all take a gamble with steem. Well as of right now steem is still very low if not at its lowest. Now we all know that cryptos will take back off, will this be the month? Will this be the month that YOU went gold tier with 100 liquid steem? Think about it for a second, with steem at $0.90 it would be an excellent time to jump into the gold tier for only $90.00. That $90 investment could get you a excellant ROI if steem just went back above $1.00 ( which I see this happening). For those that are wondering why Liquid steem is so important, I will tell you. Liquid steem is what pays for the leases for @ssg-community and lease rights now are at a all time low. So to put it simple for you, the more liquid steem, the more steem power we can lease. Here are this months tiers.

Screenshot_20180826-081854_Samsung Internet.jpg

So there are 2 different dates that you need to put on your calendar, 1st one is the monster raffle on September 1st 2018 and the second is August 31st, which is the deadline to have you tier selection made and paid for.

See you at the Raffle!

I am @raybrockman and I approve this post

DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S.png

This initiative is proudly brought to you by; @buggedout , @thedamus , @welshstacker , @silverstackeruk , and @raybrockman

Sort:  

I'm a mermaid, so I was wondering if I can join you guys and I also want to take part in the raffle. Please show me the door. Thank you!

Any member really not having enough SP to delegate 10 SP watch my post next week. I promised earlier to take aboard some.

Many will be looking forward to this one, @goldrooster!

Hey guys. Will there be a list of Grand Prizes again like last time for the first few draws and then winners choice like last time? Or are you looking at a different format this time around?

Resteemed for more visibility.

Exciting. I wish you had posted a photo of my donation as well!

Stupid question # 1 How do I delegate? Do you not have links anymore? Question number two, it would be really nice to have a 50sp delegation tier option available is that a possibility?

delegate I do via steemconnect where I signed up with my emailadress once:

you delegate best via steembottracker.com under tools ; delegation manager; type in your name and hit load; you can then see your delegations if any or add and change; you add ssg-community for the amount you want (Always type in the new amount if you make a change so not the extra amount) ; you are then taken to steemconnect where you must confirm with the active key (check if the site is v2 steemconnect)

Thanks for the response! I tried but it says error 'ssg-community' doesn't exist. Is their a different name?

? it is the right name

Yeah I got it, little did I know the site was buggy for most of the night, i kept trying every few hours and it eventually worked after a dozen tries. Technology hates me...it's a mutual feeling too :)

Congratulations @ssg-community! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Just made a post guys also to help sell tickets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93