SSG-Community Bot: Precious the Silver Mermaid logo voting has BEGUN

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


All entries for 'Precious - the Silver Mermaid' are locked in and ready to be voted on. This post will last for 1 week and the winner be be the logo design with the most upvotes

First off, big thank you for anyone who took the time to design a logo, i know everyone is busy and 1 week can go by very fast so im thankful for the members that made an entry. We have 10 logo's design's to pick, after a winner is declared a final edit will be done working with the creator and the community to put in final touches. From this logo, we can design banners, advertising material, maybe march and we can finally give some life to the new #steemsilvergold community upvoting bot.

How to vote?

Each logo design is added to the comments below, the comment with the most number of upvotes wins. Just to be clear, the winner will be the logo design with most upvotes from #steemsilvergold members, not the $ amount 7 days from when this post is active. I have not marked any of the logo designs with the member that submitted it as it's best the winner is selected for its design, we are not having a popularity contest here. You are welcome to vote on more than 1 design. The winner will the declared next Monday evening.

In no order

Keep in mind, alot of these are drafts and final edit/ re-work will be required after feedback from the community.

1

ssg1.png

2

ssg2.png

3

ssg3.jpg

4

ssg4.jpg

5

ssg5.jpg

6

ssg6.png

7

ssg7.jpg

8

ssg8.jpg

9

ssg9.jpg

10

ssg10.jpg

That is our 10 logo design entries. Good luck to everyone and this time next week we will have a winner!!

U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png

I am @silverstackeruk and I approve this post

Credits
@buggedout, @raybrockman, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker and @thedamus

Sort:  

It looks the most like an authentic East or West coast restaurant, store, or memorabilia feel to it

Coolest design, this one has my vote.

This looks very similar to a chipshop that I live by

My favourite. Hope it wins

it has to be this. it has to be gold and glitter...

I have voted for a few, but this one is my favourite. The blingy bling just seems appropriate.

ssg5.jpg

The bold colors, incorporating all we need

I see you winning this

I so much love this ...

Excellent! Got my upvote

ssg2.png

the elegance and charm incorporating all the factors of the SSG

Exactly my thoughts! It was a tough to decide but I choose this one for the same reason.

Great job by all! It was not easy to decide.

The image above, doesn't do any justice to your great idea...
I had to trade in this vote to place it somewhere else...Sorry...

I know, I wish I could have done something looking closer to my banner idea (with color) but I ran out of time...

ssg banner idea.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38