Read me, don't read me, it's only the boring stuff #boringpostwednesday

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

image (1).png

Not a lot to go over this week, so I'll keep it short.

Steem ✔️
Steem power ✔️
Voting power 👌

IMG_20190206_203331.png

As you can see, not a lot to talk about, so I won't.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvbDY69edauD9p4MjPHNS9sLL4gqRip363eg9ru1JqM5xqKtS5RM7KTebbbYJGyy4D941JvoqGpvwcdzN.jpeg

Ohh wait, I do!

Everybody say hello to PRECIOUS 2.0

A massive thanks to @silverstackeruk for switching precious over to her new home. There was a few bumps in the road, but luckily its been smoothed out and all is sorted now.

ChYr1cJZCH5JkqXe3tdrNiB7sRxTnhdm6CFm8J2c3fftEKiYfPsHNmUgYxZgxcSPGVvYU2GupnjXVf7BnHXeFCVAkrHSrD5Umb9NJe9mFBpVJU4wUoV1Y5fh9PqaGfSLqSJ2Zv73fhPDQKCcmiqiAM8ohHAgzQtjtA44Dv5qDMZL7e52kafYsjRe9fzDF4.png

@vgholdingsllc has hit the ground running as the new membership secretary and got his first Sunday recruitment post out.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@vgholdingsllc/steemsilvergold-official-nomination-post

IMG_20190206_213123.png
IMG_20190206_213105.png

Speaking of hitting the ground running, @dfinney, the new #steemsilvergold mod has also been very busy. The new steemsilvergold Instagram page is definitely a place to check out.

image (2).png

Last months 250/SBI share giveaway funds have now been transferred to @ssg-community by me (@welshstacker) and I'll be sending them off to @steembasicincome tomorrow.

IMG_20190206_215032.jpg

Im going to try a little something different for next weeks #boringpostwednesday:

If any #steemsilvergold member has anything going on they'd like to get out to the rest of the group, drop me a message on discord and you can be next week's feature member.

2K.jpg

I am @welshstacker and I was really scraping the barrel this week

Credits @raybrockman, @buggedout, @thedamus, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2L.jpg

Sort:  

😎👍👍🍆

An eggplant just for me? you shouldn't have, youll make me blush

Ed was here 🇨🇦

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it when Ed shows up. #youtheman

Congratulations @ssg-community! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I hope this is the right spot to do this... I have a stacker friend from Max Keiser's "Silver Vigilante" days who is on steemit and I would like to nominate him for the community. Here is a recent post of his:
https://steemit.com/silver/@drutter/27-silver-coins-rounds-and-bars-photo-album#@drutter/re-fishyculture-re-drutter-re-fishyculture-re-drutter-27-silver-coins-rounds-and-bars-photo-album-20190210t045818953z
He is a loving and gentle soul who has been fighting for cannabis freedom also, his wife suffers a disease that cannabis treats quite effectively. The two of them have been fighting the good fight for a long, long time. I think he would be a wonderful addition to the community, so I nominate @drutter.
And if this is NOT the right spot to do this, I hope someone will tell me where to go... Don't be too cute about it, OK? :)

Hi there @fishyculture, @silverstackeruk and now @vgholdingsllc are in charge of membership and recruitment at the mo. Please go check out @vgholdingsllc page as he does a recruitment blog every Sunday. That would be your best bet in getting a new member nominated.

Hope this helps and I'm looki g forward to reading more of their blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80