Precious the Silver Mermaid - Its Friday guys, lets play some games


Hey Steemsilvergold. It is me, Precious the Silver Mermaid and im back for another day and another post. Today i wonna play some games. It has been a long week and im pure wrecked from all the upvoting i have been doing. I will be making a post everyday for the next few weeks to try and build up some post payouts and do my bit for the #steemsilvergold. I sure im a busy bot, upvoting by day, doing posts early in the evening and going out on plunder missions on the evening. Time to relax and play some games and ohhh, ohh. I got my first fan mail from .........i dont know. They drew my a picture and it is very cute.

Aside form that my older bro @welshstacker wanted me to tell you guys that everything is running smoothly and to remind you that liquid steem donations have ended for May but delegations are always open forever. He also said that we are the largest community bot on steemit with 108K SP. Well not the largest but i give out a better RIO then most other bot.

Lets play some Spot the Difference

There are 12 to find. Picture a fully grown man doing a mermaid spot the difference on Friday evening and think how sad your life has become. Enjoy
pp1.JPG

Odd one out

This is an easy one of you if could not find all the differences, at least everyone will finish this and walk alone with some pride.
pp2.png

I have a fan

It's official that i am a superstar mermaid bot. I have got my first fan mail and i got this drawing below and a packet of sour skittles. I wonder who this member is and why have not named themselves. I am going to hang it on my bedroom door so i can see it every morning when i wake up.
DSC_0186.JPG


pp45.JPG
Check out this step by step process post custom made for @ssg-community with cheat links included

I am @silverstackeruk and I approve this post

Credits
@buggedout, @raybrockman, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker and @thedamus

Sort:  

Upvote and resteem.

Treasure Chest:

2nd column, 4th row.

A great post! I am enjoying reading your articles! Let them keep coming!

I found the treasure chest open... means there must be silver and gold in my future !!

Lol been ages since I played spot the diff, I think I got them all but I lost count. I blame the whisky

Solved it!

DQmUHEZH4nAKbRduEPK5F8Dj53v3HEWCHNaiRk4vJvWs5ZW_1680x8400.jpg

The open treasure chest is the 2nd column, 4th row.

Have a great weekend, Precious!

I have found 13 differences

mermaid.jpg

WOW! You're one step ahead of everyone. You found an extra smile 😊! You're genius! Keep smiling and discovering more smiles! 😊

excellent!! and thanks for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89