The blog that wasn't meant to be a blog and still isn't....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

image (1).png

So basically I got a little bit excited and released a post earlier today, that was NOT meant to be there.

The trouble is, a lot of you good folks have @ssg-community on a voting trail and so automatically gave this post an upvote. Now, like them or not the voting trails do have their uses and can save some time voting your favourite bloggers and helps if you're away from steemit for a few day.

OK!! What the hell am I talking about.....? I'm just babbling now.

2I.jpg

So what can I do about this?

How about another little, return upvote giveaway?

Now after the epic fail of my last attempt to keep ssg-community VP under control, TELL ME A JOKE, and messing up people's timers, if you take part in this today, it's at your own cost.

HERE IS WHAT I WANT FROM YOU SSG MEMBERS

Go out and find a blog you enjoyed and you think #steemsilvergold would enjoy reading. It doesn't need to be from a member of ssg just please keep it clean and some how relevant to the community. It could be GOLD, SILVER, BANKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY.... etc related.

I will then dish out a small upvote to a few #steemsilvergold members (only) that share a link in the comments below. Upvotes given till VP back to acceptable levels.

I am @welshstacker and I need to stop messing up!!

Credits @raybrockman, @buggedout, @thedamus, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2K.jpg

Sort:  

H.O.T. d@mn!! You made more in less than an hour on a test error post than I've made in a year-and-a-half's-worth of posting attempts on tha Steemit! Way to go @ssg-community! That's when ya kno' yur doin' it right lol
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

I feel really bad for this. Which is why I'm now going to have to think of a post to fill this blog now.

I am jealous I wish my post generated as much as this error. This is one of the best communities around. Cheers to stakin all that beautiful silver and gold.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't feel bad - who cares about an occasional premature post!?!?

So this is why your downvoting my posts... because I made a comment reply to @ssg-community under your comment. A community I have supported and been a member of most of my steem life?? You really might want to rethink your flags before everything you post gets nuked....

Not a cloo what you're referring to man - I never flagged or downvoted you. I think I have sent maybe one downvote in the past year for someone who obnoxiously commented.

Hey Welshy. You see this? https://steempeak.com/@tommyrobinson
Seems legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63