It's the greatest day of the week - #boringpostwednesday

image (1).png

It's the day you've all been waiting for, the one day all of #steemsilvergold looks forward to, welcome to the next #boringpostwednesday.

If you're sitting comfortably, then we will begin.

IMG_20190220_210424.png

VP once again sitting in the high 90s. What has happened to the amount of people posting?? If this level, or lack of, postings continues then I'm pretty sure we (me & ssuk) will be able to up the voting %'s next month.

Our RCs are at 100% but I can assure you that I am still using it to claim "pending accounts" and as soon as I post this I'll claim some more.

IMG_20190220_210849.png

The steem in the @ssg-community is slowly dropping but is still well with in expected limits.

Our very own SP (2,066 steem) is still climbing, so I have now increased the weekly powerdowns to 150 steem per week. At this level, @ssg-community's own SP should no longer climb and start decreasing. This will bring us back in line with the original rules set out at creation to around the 700sp.

IMG_20190220_211545.png

The voting power of @ssg-community is above 131k SP now, and this should continue for the foreseeable future. This makes @ssg-community one of the biggest and best ROI accounts out there. Non of this would be possible without you guys and gals, the amazing folks of #steemsilvergold. THANK YOU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN5hs6NC2PjffKuvfbtBg.jpeg

DECISIONS - Since ssg-community is a community account, I'd like to get some feedback from the members.

What are peoples feeling for the next monster raffle??

Don't panic, it's not happening just yet, I'd like to know what you'd like me to do.

So this is where I'm at:

SP = 131K and comfortably so. With current leases and powerdowns, I can maintain this level of SP for another 3 months+. Thus putting #MR4 off for even longer.

OR

Do I look to increase SP to 140k+ and blow through the steem and bring #MR4 forward a few months?

28181_53680_grande.jpg
IMG_20190220_205007.png

That's right everyone, it's only @silverstackeruk birthday!! Happy 50th birthday mate, you don't look a day over 21....

image (2).png

I finally got around to buying everyone's @steembasicincome shares (yesterday). Only 19 days late, that's not bad for me!!!

Which reminds me, @welshstacker will be releasing his 250sp delegation/SBI shares giveaway tomorrow.

For as long as folks keep buying tickets, this will continue. I did a little checking out the other day and @ssg-community got a $0.35 upvote from @steembasicincome. That's alright!!

2I.jpg

I am @welshstacker I'm I'm sure I've forgotten something I wanted to mention... Never mind there is always next weeks #boringpostwednesday

Credits @raybrockman, @buggedout, @thedamus, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2K.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Birthday man!

I'm for either. MR4 now or later. If we did it later it would give us a chance to grow the community and participants. No time is a bad time for a raffle! Oh and Happy 50th Birthday @silverstackeruk! LOL

Happy 50th Anniversary, Silver Stacker UK, in Celebration of your Birth...
February 20, 2019... @pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95