It's been a while, have you missed me? Some useless information to waste some time.

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200430_151516.png

It's been so long since I've written one of these, that I have no idea what to talk about or where to start.... YEAH OK!!!

I know exactly what I'm going to cover today. So go get a coffee or an alcohol beverage of your choosing, sit back and be prepared to waste 10 minutes of your life.

Let's begin where we always begin:

Screenshot_20200430_151800.jpg

So the @ssg-community account is still plodding along nicely. It could be a lot better and I'll explain what my plan is a little further down.

As you can see the VOTING WEIGHT is currently 126k SP with a voting power hovering very sweet in the high 90's. Every member of the @ssg-community that stuck with steem, saw their daily upvote % increase, with gold members getting a daily 75% uovote.

Screenshot_20200430_151820.jpg

The @ssg-community account wallet looks increasingly "phat" at the moment, but that's only because I had some lease payments returned. I've been throwing out decent delegation requests, but not the highest on the market, so some times I get them filled and some times I don't...

Once this post goes live, I'll be sending for another 20,000SP lease request, and putting us at the top of the lease market. With 2,222 liquid steem sat in the account, I'll probably get more than 20k,as I like to lease for 12weeks+ at a time and can afford a few more SP from that amount.

Screenshot_20200430_153705.jpg

For months and months, @ssg-community could afford to subsidise any liquid steem donation for membership at an incredibly low rate of just 2% of STEEMPOWER delegation (2500sp = 50 steem). Well with the drop in Voting weight after the fork, from 225k down to 125kSP, the ROI for members donating monthly wasn't as good as it once was. So to help you guys out, I'm cutting liquid steem donation rates. I'm a nice guy really.

Basically just means halting last months payments

Gold: 2500sp or 25 steem(2500 X 0.01).... Etc

@ssg-community can accommodate any delegation amount up to and including 2500SP. This will convert to just a 25 steem donation for GOLD membership.

Just to clarify, @ssg-community would rather steempower delegation as this helps ALL members instantly and I don't gave to go chasing delegation with any liquid steem. But we totally understand how some community members like to help out twice by donating liquid stern to kerp their own SP to offer additional upvotes from their own account.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WrFrSWuV8xDRxET2HnyZ4r15RkfmVu52gDSK4dpvuJoGbhHBj2srNvGMEEdfV6xZBXs7tLGJAqedYi.png

Any questions please ask below, drop a comment in ssg discord channel or contact me directly on discord (welshstacker#1176) and I'll try and get back to you ASAP.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxbNEGVhKzUVsRJSkMkpCpsoraNV7c2PHsmtpbhrLPZ3XLc28yy8LfvcRaoL376yEZekURLYQEjAJzoNGQSJsdWCz5ET32SfFmqatutmL9k7ga.jpeg

I am @welshstacker and I'll try and get more posts out to kerp you all in the loop more often.

Credits @raybrockman, @thedamus, @buggedout, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

Sort:  

I have just delegated 2,500 HP to @ssg-community. Now I have both blockchains delegated the same amount. Thank you, my friend, for all your great work!

Hello, @ssg-community I was hoping to ask if I can delegate SP to get the Benefits. I am not a huge collector of Silver or Gold but I do dabble in them a little.

GO AHEAD AND PUT ME ON THE CURATION TRAIL LIST...
July 9, 2020... 2.2 Hollywood Time...

This is not a curation account/bot.

I know that... I just wanted to see your reaction... Dfinney used to handle that... She Vanished too... The SilverStackerUK looks like he went to HIVE... It appears that people are giving 25.000 Steem for Gold, for September... That seem unusual, but I'll try that...
September 5, 2020... 10.0 Hollywood Time...

Hello!

How can you get community support now for your blog?

Thank!

Hello @alexmove

  1. First be a member of the #silvergoldstackers community by posting about precious metals
  2. once accepted as a community member delegate SP to @ssg-community
  3. Keep posting high quality Precious Metal content and be rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93