You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final 500 1oz Silver Steem Coins For Sale - Supply is Dwindling! Get Yours Today!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Wow!! I've been so busy I hadn't seen the design until this post......Numbered with COA's, now I'm even more excited. Thank You @sevinwilson for making this happen. I'll be sending these to my kids and grandkids, besides adding to my stack.

Sort:  

I should have kept you updated through email about the progress! This definitely added to the cost of the coin, but I think it adds a more personal touch! Maybe it'll get your kids and grandkids (if they are old enough) into Steem(it)/cryptocurrencies if they are not already!

My oldest son (32) is into cryptos and the others hold some BTC. They also all have small stacks and everyone knows it's a guarantee they're going to get one or the other for gifts throughout the year. Many thanks again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69