You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER MAPLE LEAFS

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Nice!! I'm going to be in rural areas of TX next week, I may have to check out some pawn shops.....Are the prices marked or do you ask? The reason I ask is if someone experienced like yourself comes in, the price may be lower than when someone inexperienced comes in (like me).

Sort:  

Just check the spot price before you go in, and always keep in mind anything feom a pawn shop is considered secondary market (used) thats is your can be your tool to het the price down.

Awesome info......I'll let you know how it goes.

I have a couple apps on my android phone, so I can get up to the minute spot prices

I do as well. Do you go in asking to see silver they offer at the lowest over spot price?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43