You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement! Steemit's Gold and Silver Community is Growing

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Thanks for the updated post @hgmsilvergold. I'm interested in seeing the stats you've mentioned regarding up voting member posts. I suspected as much, quite a bit more views than there are upvotes. I'm typically upvoting at 50 to 100% for members of steemsilvergold, but if there is no reciprocation I would eventually change that.

Sort:  

No stats. I just looked through all the posts, it becomes evident that the votes are far too low. I guess that I have personally cast about 80% of my total votes for the last 3 or 4 days on steemsilvergold posts. I totally get you.

most of us are minnows and can vote only ten times a day with power. without a slider, some have to recover... btw. upvoted and resteemed.

When will I get a slider?

you need 1 million vests (little more than 480 SP).

Thanks,Im almost their.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65