Mas Silver - I Just Can't StopsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I received another shipment of coins, mostly silver. I just couldn't wait to post this beauty.

[img][/img]

I bought several Libertad's from 1oz up to this 5oz coin. I'm relatively new at stacking and find myself jumping at everything that's shiny (yes that could be a problem), with the gold and silver market down some, it is even harder to resist.

I'll post pics of some of the other great pieces I got today (hint I never imagined kgs would be so small).

Sort:  

how many bitcoins is it worth though!

Well as BTC keeps dropping......JK, I'm holding all my cryptos longterm, except for some btc's (profit) that I took to buy some property and silver/gold coins.

That's a nice 5 oz coin. Fantastic.

Thank You. That's the first coin I bought for it's looks vs value.

It can be an addiction, but it's an addiction you have something to show for (-:

Absolutely something to show for. At my age I have to prioritize investments that are safe, pm's and property, while still keeping a dollar amount I'm not afraid to lose in cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59